Eight software parks in three states - Feedback

Eight new software technology parks will be set up across three states in the country. The parks are planned in Bihar^s Darbhanga and Bhagalpur districts; Odisha^s Angul, Jaipur, Koraput and Sambalpur districts and Uttar Pradesh^s Meerut and Gorakhpur districts by Software Technology Parks of India (STPI).

Minister of Communications and Information Technology will launch the setting up of these technology parks in the first week of 2016.


About news

We take care of publishing the latest investment news and highlights for Feedback

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *