OFFICES - Feedback

* Light blue indicates countries with Consulting Partners

BENGALURU OFFICE

  • 2nd Floor, Sumo Sapphire, #738, 15th Cross

  • J P Nagar 6th Phase, Bengaluru - 560078

  • +91-80-25201399

  • +91-80-40623800

  • Chandramouli Srinivasan

  • chandramouli@feedbackconsulting.com

  • Mahesh Madhavan

  • mahesh@feedbackconsulting.com

DELHI OFFICE

  • JA - 1018, 10th Floor, DLF Tower,

  • Jasola District Centre, Jasola, New Delhi - 110025

  • +91-11-46534653

  • A. M. Devendranath

  • dev@feedbackconsulting.com

  • Rajeev Kumar

  • rajeev@feedbackconsulting.com

MUMBAI OFFICE

  • Innov8, P3, Kailash Business Park, C-WING, Park Site Rd

  • HMPL Surya Nagar, Vikhroli West, Mumbai - 400079

  • 91 99870 31738

  • K. Shankar

  • shankar@feedbackconsulting.com

  • Kiran Shetty

  • kiran@feedbackconsulting.com

CHENNAI OFFICE

  • Anmol Palani, C-2, 1st floor, No.88,

  • G.N.Chetty Road, T.Nagar, Chennai – 600017

  • +91-44-42061277

  • +91-44-42061377

  • Rekha Srinivasan

  • rekha@feedbackconsulting.com