WRITE TO US

Ask us anything about the Indian Market and how you could improve your customer engagement. We promise to revert in under 48 hours.

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone
Company Name
Company Website
City
Country
Subject*
Message*

BENGALURU OFFICE

  • 5th Floor, Oxford Towers, 139, HAL Airport Road,

  • Bengaluru - 560008

  • +91-80-25201399

  • +91-80-40623800

  • Chandramouli Srinivasan

  • chandramouli@feedbackconsulting.com

  • Rajashree Ivaturi

  • rajashree@feedbackconsulting.com

MUMBAI OFFICE

  • 5th floor, Rustomjee Aspiree, Anik Wadala Link Road,

  • Sion (E), Mumbai - 400 022

  • +91 22-67898000

  • K. Shankar

  • shankar@feedbackconsulting.com

  • Sachin Shetty

  • sachin@feedbackconsulting.com

DELHI OFFICE

  • JA - 1018, 10th Floor, DLF Tower,

  • Jasola District Centre, Jasola, New Delhi - 110025

  • +91-11-46534653

  • A. M. Devendranath

  • dev@feedbackconsulting.com

  • Rajeev Kumar

  • rajeev@feedbackconsulting.com

CHENNAI OFFICE

  • 204, Prince Centre, 248, Pathari Road,

  • Thousand Lights, Chennai - 600 006

  • +91-44-42061277

  • +91-44-42061377

  • Ashok Swaminathan

  • ashok@feedbackconsulting.com

  • Kaarthik Swaminathan

  • kaarthik@feedbackconsulting.com